Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2004-06-12, 2:19 a.m.

~~Why haven't you?~~

Mood: Kick ass

Sara's boyfriend is cheating on her. And with who you ask? Eden. And some Cindy chick. Craziness. Anyway. I'm glad Justin isn't a drunk asshole. If he was, things would be.. not the way they are. Monday I'm going to a movie/wonderful garden with Andrew and whoever else can go. Andrew leaves Tuesday. But when he gets back there will be some serious hangingoutage. Forsure. Robo Randy has hit a rough spot. Nate Spence is no longer the keyboardist. Neither is Tyler. So it will just be Justin and I. And Jake as Randy! haha, can't forget Jake. Chiller, June 19. Yay! So now I'm going to go colour pretty pictures with my new crayons. I just wanted to do a quick update for the hell of it. Bye bye.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear