Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2004-06-20, 5:22 p.m.

~~Hi-C for all~~

Mood: Sick

*I need to be able to drive legally

*Hospitols make me feel godawful

*I don't like seeing people I love in a bed with tubes in their arms

*Wheel-chair strolls outside make life a tiny bit bearable

Friday night made me sad, and all I can say is "Fuck, I'm a sucky person" and "Damn, I miss Stacey"... I hope she isn't mad. I feel horrible.

Saturday was stressful. Randy went amazing, but the hours before were terrible. Justin was stressed, I was stressed, David Paul & Van were sweaty. Everyone loved Randy, the show went amazing (despite a few technical errors) Randy was by far the best band. And I'm not just saying that, the woman who set the thing up said it. She absolutely loved Robo Randy. SLBs and all!

Testimonial:

Cody: "I just saw Robo Randy live, and it was amazing."

me: "Would you consider busting your pants over the show?"

Cody: (serious) "Yes. I want Randy to spank me.

Camera turns away from Cody to Meek

Cody: (Off camera) BAD.

Meek: That Robot stole my Pokemon cards.

Yes, that's on tape. And if you know Cody Spence, it's hilarious. It will be on www.RoboRandy.com soon!

Today I went to the hospitol again to see mom/grampa. Father's day. Grampa looked horrible. The food they give him sucks, and they took his roomate away because they didn't want him to catch my grampa's infection. That made me sad, he's all alone. I didn't get to see Mom. Visting hours were 1-8 today and we got there at 10:30 because I had rehersal later.

I miss my Mommy. **tear**

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear