Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2004-07-11, 12:32 p.m.

~~they~~

Mood: Pain

My mouth is on the way to fixed. Thursday wasn't so bad.. The worst part was the glue he put in the top of my mouth. I liked the nurse that gave me the big speech on how not to pass out. All in all, I have to wear this thing 24/7 (even for meals) for 4-5 months depending on my progress.. Then I get a small surgery and then I should be fixed. Forever! Yay.

Tech this weekend. Hot, Sticky and fun. The Tuten's house is nice. They had this �ber fun swing over the creek that I capitolized on. Hehe, it was alot of fun.

Anyway, time to go now. Later.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear