Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2004-07-13, 12:07 p.m.

~~A Happy Story,~~

Mood: Beat

Justin just beat me in many rounds of CUSTOM ROBO. Although he played all night, and this has been my first time playing. I won once, whatever that counts for.

Anyway, all I have to say right now (no metter how many sentences it takes me) is that highschool girls are stupid, whiny, sex-crazed, shit talking, bitches. I-E Sara, Eden, Lindsey. This has nothing to do with Lindsey really, I just still hate her guts because she STILL talks shit behind my back..ah well, sophmore year, I will be a hard ass and kick anyone's ass who bothers me. But thats another entry. Right now I want to tell you kids a story about 3 friends.

They were friends, and as you possibly read in past entries, they are no longer friends. Well, almost a month ago, 2 of them started talking to the one again. She knew this was trouble, but for old time's sake, didn't mind chatting online. Less than a month after this started, the outcasted friend is drawn into the two typical-bitchy female friend's fight. So she heard each argument for about..oh, 2 minutes, realized what was going on.. And blocked them both. For sanity's sake of course. The outcasted girl knew that the old times would never be again, fore the two other girls could only start fights and argue..not to mention lie and talk shit. So talking sense to them would be useless. Now the outcasted girl decided she will never talk to either one again, because she is better than petty arguments, especially when they all start off with: "BanDChICK7483: u r stupid LOLz" Some of that has been changed for privacy sake. But anyway..

There is a moral to this story. and that moral is.. If you're my friend, and I one day realize how stupid you are.. And if that reason be because of talking shit, or simple female stupidity ((I am well aware that I'm a girl.. but preppy guard-girls tend to be really retarded)) I reserve full right to never speak to you again, that being fair warning, kick your ass if you ever do shit again..

The end. AKA Justin is out of the shower.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear