Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2004-07-16, 1:49 p.m.

~~Opening Night + 4~~

Mood: Excited

Last night was the Bitzer's. Which is the show with an audience, but not a public audience. It's the people the sponser dream wrights and stuff. Anyway, tonight is opening night. At Pincho Park. I'm so excited! I hope alot of people come. Last night Justin, Nick, and Vaniel came.. They made me a little bit nervous, but that went away the first scene. I didn't want to look at them and accidentally laugh or something. I would have cried if that happened. So anyway, I have to go clean Roo's cage, then go get ready to sing my heart out (hahaha, yeah. right.)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear