Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2004-07-17, 1:17 p.m.

~~post-opening night~~

Mood: I don't know.

The show was good. Very good. It went well.. Except for Basia skipping 2 pages. She's good at that, haha. I went to Justin's after the show for some emergency sheetz-walking. We got slushies and food.. Then we came back and realized neither one of us were hungry. Hahaha. Then Meek came over and we all talked for hours. I finished my book, and now I need to read "INFERNAL CITY". I think it's about Cassie's search for Lissa in hell or heaven or something.. I hope it's the sequal to INFERNAL ANGEL. That would make me super happy. Show tonight. No one is coming, but tomorrow everyone is coming... And by everyone I mean Tyler, Andrew and Krista. I think we're going to see I-Robot afterwords. That would be the shit. Ahh.. I love preforming live.

Sometimes I should just realize that they don't like me as much as I think they do

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear