Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2004-08-03, 2:42 a.m.

~~Through the best of times, through the worst of times...~~

Mood: Haloed up

Meek and Justin are playing Halo. mmm halo.

Today is Andrew Levis's Birthday!! YAYA HE'S 15! I'm going to get him an awesome birthday present, but I can't say what, even though he knows already. The party is Friday, and I can go! YAY!

The Farm is awesome. I went again today, swimming and such. I can't wait until they're there for good. Meek too! Meek is now offically Justin's brother. Yay! Lotsa excitedness today.

The show is over.. **cries** But, there is always next year.

The Village is a sucky ass movie. Terrible. I hated it.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear