Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2004-08-10, 3:18 a.m.

~~left there to sleep, left there to dream of their happiness.~~

Mood: scared

I never know how to feel when someone is in a bad place. Sad for their situation, or happy that they found help and are okay. I can say I don't know anyone that is out in a truly horrible place that is without help. And I'm glad.

I'm talking to Meek right now. His parents kicked him out, and he's moving in with Justin since the farm has 3 spare bedrooms (Justin gets the 2 smaller, connected rooms, Meek the larger room). He is on bad terms with his family, but they have asked him to come back.. I feel horrible for his family problems. But he does have a home. I understand that it may not feel like a home to him, but.. It is a shelter. He isn't homeless. I'm happy Justin's Mom is so nice and wonderful. I wish everything would be smooth for him.

Our world is so twisted. It can be amazing, or horrible. I never know what to think of it. The only way I can justify people that are assholes, yet have everything is Hell. I really hope Hell and Heaven exist. I don't have a set religion, but I do believe in heaven and hell.. Justification. I don't know what my Mom has done to deserve everything that has happened/is happening to her.. But I hope she gets what she deserves, which is everything.

Hmph. Everything confuses me. I should just lie down and sleep, except I can't. Not until daylight. Err.. I will explain this later when I don't feel so stupid about it. Good Night Diaryland.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear