Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2005-08-04, 1:06 a.m.

~~Roller Cow-ster~~

Mood: Hmph.

Justin read this and went insane, so I decided to delete a bunch of entries on a crazy rampage, and then I locked it.

It being locked is annoying for me, but whatever.

He really makes me mad/sad. He was being really nice to me at Hershey park. But now that we're home, he's just been mean. He added some chick to his myspace because of something she wrote. It was about relationships and he said he liked what she thought. Her entry completely bashes anything Justin and I ever had together. I really dislike him alot. Aside from breaking my heart he has to go and throw it in my face a couple hundred times on a daily basis.

I hope that the old Justin that cared for me is still in there. I see him sometimes. Then new Justin comes out. And I can't do anything but hate it. I guess in a year or so he'll have a new girlfriend and be back where we were in the happy times. I hope to not talk to him if that happens. I can barely stand it now.

If he were nice to me and like he used to be, I'd be his girlfriend again. But it would end up like it is now. So fuck that.

I have a crush I want to persue, anyway. ^_^

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear