Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2005-08-09, 9:54 p.m.

~~Double vision~~

Mood: Waaaaaasted

I am totally wasted. Painkillers, no worries. I am so back and forth on that getting drunk thing. Oh well. And even if I do every get drunk, it won't be with Kate Mooney at some random party.

I feel like hell. Dizzy hell. I went to Pizza Town with Justin because I needed to eat. I ate the cheese off two pieces. It wasn't enough to combat the sickness you get from the Vicadan when you don't have enough in your stomach. I spent the last hour throwing up. I'm glad my ribs stick out. **sarcasim** I know I wanted to be skinny when I was younger, but this is fucking ridiculous. I don't know if I spelled that right.

I need to call Mom. My cell phone is dead. My hair looks like hell. I just got an IM. One worth responding to. Excuse my slight ADD in writing the rest of this.

Actually, screw it. I feel obligated to make up the shit I deleted. But it won't be right now. I'll be bored later in the night, and write a rant then, or something.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear