Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2005-09-06, 10:02 p.m.

~~Peeps.~~

Mood: Sleepy.

I just woke up. I'm rather frustrated with this school thing.. Mom said she would call me today with a time. Importance of the time? A meeting of the whole 3 kids on cyberhomeschool. So, it's me, Kate Mooney and someother fucked up kid. Fucked up mentally, or a total christian, I don't know yet. Kate and I get along amazingly, aside from out mental personalities clashing alot.. Only online, never in the RL.. Still, she's one of the few friends I have.

I swear to god, I am fucking working on that.

Anyway, Mom never called. I don't know..Anything..

Justin and I need to go grocery shopping. We're so married.

I swear to god, I am fucking working on that, too. (A longer entry on the resent that has built up on the subject later. Time is too short right now, emotions too dry..But It'll be good. Lots of cussing.)


previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear