Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2005-09-07, 4:41 p.m.

~~Fucking not working.~~

Mood: /groan

I haven't really done anything. Justin and I went grocery shopping last night for 2 hours. The expirence was.. Weird. He got so annoying when it came to pushing the cart. Not stopping when I asked him to, and whatnot. Reminded me of a little kid. But, none the less, I had fun. We spent 171$...But the kitchen is packed.

Cooking really makes me happy. I don't know why, it just does. The whole love of culinary arts kinda kills my macho image, right? Haha, I'm not sure if I'm as butch as I used to be, but either way..

I don't know where I was going with that. So I'll just stop.

Mmm.. I'm really happy right now. Justin and I haven't fought in a week. Well, except about drinking the other night. I'm against it, he's not. Obvious room for conflict. Vuono asked us to come visit him at college. I said I would go as long as Justin stayed sober. Justin got angry. I said "Fine, I'll stay home." Justin got angry. Sorry, I just don't want to be 9 hours away from home with a bunch of underage drunks. But anyway.

I suppose I should be out doing what teenage girls do..chasing boys or whatever. I want to, don't get me wrong. I just know it's wrong. Getting out of a serious relationship and then going to settle down again right away is bad.

Once again, the thoughts are there.. but the ability to convey them into words isn't. /sigh

Time for Warcraft, I guess.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear