Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2005-09-10, 2:33 a.m.

~~This guy are sick!!~~

Mood: In love..

With Vincent Valentine. Or Red XIII... FF7 had reminded me how fond I am of mythical wolves and guys with long dark hair who sleep in coffins...? I'm not too sure of the last one myself. My Davey Havok crush can't be wrong, though!!

http://www.bishounens.com/bishounens/ff7/vincent009.jpg

some textRed XIII

Vincent just joined my party. Level 32.. Sadly, his limit break only healed the first boss I used him against. Oh well. Justin never even used him.

In other news, Thursday night I hit level sixty, and joined my new guild on a raid. Darkmoon took down the Dragonbrood mother, Onyxia, in three tries. It was amazing. 40 people working together, screaming on Teamspeak. It was nice..I got to bond with some of the new guildies. I proved to be quite comic along with my knowledge of Warcraft lore and history. Amypron+50.

Justin was watching the battle. Nick messaged me when I was busy being healbot 3000. Justin got angry, and left. Maybe if Nick hadn't been doing his normal swooning bullshit that I have been telling him nicely I hate for a month now.. I wouldn't have had to make him cry. So I told him to quit it and blocked him. Sorry, but I had been looking forward to that raid for a week and the expirence for almost a year. Not to mention the numerous times before I had been telling Nick to fuck off. Nicely, may I remind. But this time it wasn't nice. Whether or not the point was made, I don't know. I haven't talked to him. I don't really care though. I don't feel anything like regret. Curiosity, yes. That will go away.

I need to deal with school anyway. It's getting really stupid now. I need to go Monday and slap some bitches.

But right now? I need to play more Final Fantasy... Wow, I can't believe I have spent 19 hours playing an RPG that isn't Pokemon. Stab me if I get to the third disc <3

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear