Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2005-09-12, 12:03 a.m.

~~Whatever..~~

Mood: ..the past is over, the present is now, and the future is never. So stop being such a spaz and live life for today..


Monday may be the start of a huge mistake. But it's MY mistake. And I'm going to enjoy every fucking minute of it.

Justin isn't feeling well, so he's sleeping. We've been getting along really well for the past.. I don't know. It's not like it used to be, by no means is that what I'm saying. But I am having a good ride.

He's awake now, and accusing me of not taking a shower. I did, he just doesn't know how long he's been asleep. Cute. Sorta..

I was talking to Kate yesterday on AIM. She's in the exact same place as I am..Only thing is, she is in cyber school whereas I am not. And she felt like reminding me of this. Of all the fucking people. She knows more than anyone exactly what I've been through and exactly how angry and stuck I feel. Well, she knows. I don't think she understands. I can't believe a few entries back, or whatever, I was talking about how close I felt to her. Not anymore. Sympathy is one thing. But to throw it in my face. She even had the audacity to say "Good luck making friends this time around. Tell Miss Ashley I say 'hello'." So she thinks I'll end up back in crazy school....

Fuck that shit. It was fun, but I'm not going back.

And now to go dance around happily in Warcraft. I can't get over my guild's amazingness. MC was dominated, weee!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear