Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2005-09-13, 8:36 a.m.

~~Sure. Death.~~

Mood: Headache.

I have a bad headache, but nevertheless can't sleep and will recap yesterday.

I went to Red Lion HS after not sleeping. Too anxious. Got there, parked, walked through the student parking lot. It was 7:15, right before tardy bell rings. Chelsea (Had math with her last year) yelled at me and I walked inside with her. I was going to go find Eric.. I saw him when I drove past... standing in the same place he did last year. But I felt better sticking by Chelsea. I went into the office and convinced them I didn't go there, got a visitor's pass and went to Mr. Walker's. I explained the issue, and he stared at me for a minute. He said I looked alot better and that the fact that I wasn't crying meant something. Heh.. Then he said he would do his best to make sure nothing bad happened. However, he did want me back in school because I'm..smart or whatever. I promised I'd come back and visit. On the days there wasn't a major act of violence..Then I realized I shoulnd't have said that, and he could tell, so he just laughed after a little silence. THEEEnnnNNnN we walked to the ..other...office.. Which I don't know the name of. A bell rang, and some girl asked me if it was the late bell. I had no clue. But it was, and when she found out, she ran away. Umm.. Then this kid..who I think was in a study hall..or...something.. came up and asked me where I went. I said sorry and explained how I had "health" problems last year. Then he gave me his cellphone number and I didn't write it down. I wonder if he noticed? Finally, Mr. Walker turned around and said things would be okay, but if shite ain't worked out by November, I had to come back..bitch. Except less ghetto. I'm sleepie.

After that, I went to the shop and drove Dad to Maryland to look at a nonexistant Volkswagon. We proceeded to go to Wetzels. He got like 6 pounds of bacon, while I setteled on a potato..He was confused when I started eating it in the car. I had to explain the whole vegan thing. He just gave me a blank stare and continued to eat bacon.

My afternoon consisted of FF7 and napping. Oh, and listening to Justin talk about something I wasn't paying ANY attention to. Although I did hear him say Elliot is making us dinner Wednesday. I <3 Elliot and his son. So cute. Jacob (Elliot's son) drew a picture of Tony Hawk skating into a volcano for me..he's like 7.

I want to go to the York Fair and ride so much shit I throw up. Mmm, carnival rides. They're probably the best thing..ever. I'm just reminded of The Zipper and riding it with Anjew for free because the carnie wanted my ass. But still.... Uh... I forget.

Sucks not having anything to do during the day. Maybe I will go to Sheetz and get coffee.. And write Ashumms a letter. I miss penpals. I used to gave about 900. Whoops, made a type-o. Oh well.

Advent Children is downloading. I can'''''''ttttt wait. 53%%%%%!!!!!!! I swear to god, I am fucking going to explode waiting for this. Or.. Go to Sheetz. Kbye.

OH WAIT.
Patch drops today. That means anew raid instance. WoW has never been so attractive.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear