Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2005-09-17, 7:23 a.m.

~~Anger. Pride. Resilience.~~

Mood: yawn

The show was kickass. The Exploited were not. They were old and all..rastamahn. However, I met some of the coolest guys ever. They're in Resilience. Sing along Oi that wasn't written drunk. After they played, I stayed for one song of total Exploision...then left. Fury, the lead singer, was standing outside with Hardass. That's just what I named their bassist, because I don't remember his name. I talked to them for an hour until Mom got there. Then I gave them my phone number and told them if they needed anything, call. I got home. At 1am, I get a call asking if they could sleep here. Sure! So they did. But they didn't do anything but go to sleep and then leave when they woke up. They gave me a shirt, though.

And now here I am. Bored. Lonely. Sleepy. I think I will go to my parents or something. Dunno.

We are the punks,
We are the skins,
We are the angry,
We are the proud.
Walk through the streets
and yell it out loud
OI OI OI OIOI

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear