Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2005-09-30, 11:34 a.m.

~~Porkchop sandwiches!!~~

Mood: Stylishsssshshs

I have my Pennypacker jacket on. I traced the seems with saftey pins on the left side.. I think it looks awesome, and so does my mom. All there is to it.

I took Eric to school yesterday and today! Yesterday I was just out morning joy-riding, and he was heading out to the bus stop when I cornered the edge of the Brogue-Newbridgeville area. So I slammed on the brakes and asked him if he wanted a ride. It was akward, to say the least. He asked me alot about crazie-sk00lz. Today I called him at 6:45 and asked if he wanted a ride since I had to go in for test dates. He freaked out over the fact I said "I had to go to school." In the good way. So I picked him up, locked him out, and speed-deded down Burkholder road. It wasn't akward today. My voice sounded much stronger, and I think he noticed. He talked alot more. I never took him as a talker. I learned alot about him. He likes to drink alot.. Iunno if that will allow us to be good friends. Considering he can't get his permit because he was running around Red Lion drunk... I don't think we'll ever hang out much. Although it was funny when I said "You're not supposed to be outside when you're drunk and underage!!" And he said, "But I had to explore!!"

Anyway. Just happy to make a friend on my own, I guess. Not to mention he lives super close.

OH!!! I might be getting a new car. My dad is buying a Grand prix.. It's red and goes fast. Two door. He said he would trade me for my Mercury because the red car gets way better gas mileage. So.. Yay. I didn't even wreck yet! And I get a new car! Although The Beast has a sonic sticket on it. A waste of two dollars. Dad likes Sonic..I guess..

Boils Show Sundayyy. Kate and Eric (maybe) are going. Electric Six was on Saturday. Don't think I'm going anymore. Pft.

Nana just got here and I forget what I was talking about. I'm at my parents. Mom is home. She is le robot. OHH And they got the tests back. She's good. 2 months of Chemo, and she'll be 100% Mommie again!! Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.

Now excuse me while I.. do..things..

done..runnin'.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear