Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2005-10-04, 11:04 a.m.

~~I sure do love skin heads..>_<~~

Mood: Kinda.. sick.

My stomach feels weird.

The show Sunday was pretty awful. I had fun with Kate and Eric and all those other kids.. I met alot of new people.. But the bands were awful. The Boils had a rough night, understandably, and didn't do a long set.

After the show, I took Kate home, and then Eric. I honestly don't know what to think there. He kept holding off.. asking me weird shit like.. "So, what do you do after you drop me off?".. He doesn't own a computer and isn't a nerd. My response was "Play Warcraft." His response was nothing I had expected. "OH, I've played that before." Neat-o. I think Eric may have a thing for me but I'm not sure. I am excited though, about that fact that we get along really well. We're going to hang out tonight. And Justin can't be mad. Eric was never Justin's friend. Eric isn't a pervert. Eric isn't a drug addict. So, inconclusion... Yay!

After Justin broke up with me, I couldn't remember what it felt like to 'like' someone. I think I know now. Butterflies and just wanting to be around them. But alas, no boyfriend for a year. I'm just happy hanging out, though.

Also, Mommy is insane. <3

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear