Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2005-10-09, 5:21 p.m.

~~DVD...dddvvvvddd~~

Mood: Clean

I dyed my hair black.. No more purple. I start work at FYE Tuesday. Yay for job!

Friday Andrew, Tyler, Krista, and myself will be going to Field Of Screams like we do every year. I'll get to see Eric, too. He works there..selling..things.

He said he was going to quit everything, except for smoking, because he feels like a huge alcoholic.

I'm going to get my lip pierced in the middle on my birthday.

My Dad was bitching about money just a few minutes ago. I can't help it he makes 900 a week and blows it all before Monday. I'll be excited to make around 100 every week. Starting in two days. Yay!!

/sigh. I don't know what's going on, but I'm happy. I would be happier though, if I knew where I lived.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear