Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2005-10-27, 12:23 a.m.

~~Sing it to the tune..Faggot, faggot, faggot!~~

Mood: Restless

Happy Birthday Ryan!!

I forget exactly when your birthday was.. I think the 21, but I'm pretty drunk when it comes to remembering shite.

So.. If you still read this.. Happy Birthday!

On the subject, I went to Gamestop two days ago. No Ryan, only Candice and whatshisface. That kid seriously must have lived with no human contact until he started working at Gamestop. Candice gave me some free shit. Castlevania Soundtrack, NMBC armband, and a RE4 doll. She said they made them in different poses, but it turns out he can articulate at 4 points. I was going to buy Soul Calibur 3 and Wanda.. But I realized how much money it was and decided against it. That's half a month of living. Oh well. Maybe Justin will buy it and let me borrow it..Doubtful, but maybe.

Tomorrow is Thursday. My birthday is Monday. No plans, except that Cecelia has off work and she said she wanted to hang out. Good, because the only time I ever see her is when I drop in at the Waterway and sit at the bar. Gary works there too, now. As a waiter. He gives me free french fries. Ohhh, He got a fulltime job at the Fulton Opera House in Lancaster. So fucking awesome. He said he could get me tickets to shows and such. He also finished his comic about .. Hepititus .. Yeah, he's a lune. But I hope Cecelia stays with him, because he's the coolest 30 year old ever. His birthday was the 13th of October. Funny that Justin's is right before Cecelia's and Gary's is right before mine. Too bad Justin and I aren't happening because he's crazy and I'm all those things he says I am. We've been okay the past 3 days. We went to Pizza Town, like we used to. /sigh. I wish we could just be friends, but I assume he'll always hold something over me. I'm still afraid to ever say I'm hanging out with Eric because of the one time I told Justin I had a crush on "The kid from the pink house".

Speakingg of Air-Ick.
We're going trick or treating tomorrow with Mish. I'm a pirate. I was going to be a nightelf.. But the costume was far too slutty without a white shirt on, and with the shirt I look like a pirate..so..YARR! Eric called me yesterday to see if I went to the Adicts show. We talked for 10 minutes about..shit. Pretty good considering I hate phones. He's going to art-up my boots for me. I'm kinda glad he doesn't have a computer because then he'd get that flase internet image of me. Although, I do miss having AIM alot. I fucking swear I'll download it tomorrow morning. But, I miss Warcraft more. Damn.

On the mental note.. I've been doing really well. I had alot of crying episodes when I got kicked out..But sorrow is a natural human emotion. By 'really well' I mean.. I haven't had any urges to swallow a whole fucking bottle of Tegritol. Ahem.

Kate has been making me mad. She only calls me when she wants me to drive her to see Emily. And she bitches about how everything is so hard for her.. I know she saw two people close to her die violently in a school setting. But now everyone is doing everything they can to make her happy. She doesn't have to take any classes at school... at all. The least I could get away with was 4. She was complaining about how just before she gets hired at FYE, Hottopic wants to hire her. (She dropped Mike at FYE for Hottopic).. I can't even get a fucking interview anywhere. She doesn't even need to worry about money. Her parents give her 40 dollars a week for nothing, she doesn't drive, and she lives there for free. Ugh.. I'm just jealous I guess.

Damn, I should stop complaining and go the hell to bed.

This weekend is going to be fun. Saturday night the Halloween Cover Show at the Champion SHIP with Tyker, Jew, Kelly, and Riki. Weee! 3 dollar cover with a costume. I'm excited.

Ew. I was spaced out or something and without thinking blew my nose in my shirt. I'm clearly retarded. Or sexy.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear