Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2005-11-09, 3:53 a.m.

~~Nothing is what it seems.~~

Mood: Locked!

I locked this from everyone now.

Kate pisses me off. She just uses me to drive her to Emily's. She fucking made me go to Hottopic and buy her that damn 20 dollar queen tshirt for her birthday, and didn't even get me anything. I don't think she even said 'happy birthday'. I'm so pissed off at her..

I want a job. Why won't anyone hire me?!

/sigh

Everything pisses me off right now. All Justin does is make me feel like shit. And he thinks he's higher than me everytime we fight. I should just drive my car off a cliff.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear