Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2006-06-04, 11:42 p.m.

~~Noodles~~

Mood: Tinglie.

This weekend was alot of work. But Saturday night was awesome. The brothers Konrad came in to Spencer's near close. After we closed the store, I went to Border's with them. We talked alot. Then we had a picnic outside of Wendy's listening to The Clash. After that, we went to a bonfire and I talked to Missi Stine for awhile. After a couple hours there, we went to the diner. There until 5am. Then back to the Konrads. Kody and I watched "Return of the Living Dead: Necropolis" It was cheesy. I like Kody, though. He's really smart. Ryan went to bed..naked.

Sunday my dad and I hung out. We saw a play at Totem Pole, and went to a Civil war museum. It was alot of fun. Lots of driving, too.

When I got home, Konrad called. He broke up with Dana due to maturity issues and such. I was excited for a minute, but then realized he's going after Libby. Oh well. It's kinda hard to remember someone is better as a friend whenever you're so drawn to them. But I'm determined to stick with this. Hmm.. OH...
I saw Ryan Henry. Yes. The Ryan. First kiss. Basement...June..14..blew me off for Crystal.. Funny story.. he has a baby now! Only a year older than me, too. Crazy. He seemed happy, though.

And now, I guess it is bedtime. I need money. Boo.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear