Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2006-08-30, 4:04 a.m.

~~Too much KohFee~~

Mood: Sick

Oh shit. The diner always proves to be hilarious.

Anyway, Philly was awesome. Ryan and I are so cool. Not going to go into a whole lot of detail.

Wondering what's going to happen with Kody. It's.. odd. But Ry said it himself, so I guess I'll just let whatever happens..happen.

I also got my other wing done. Very painful. Very long. I guess because I didn't have anyone with me to talk to me and hold my hand.. It definitely hurt more. I almost talked Tyler into going. But, he would have passed out, I'm sure. We talked on AIM for like 2 hours of it, though. Madcool.

I'm probably getting a job at Rob's soon. For the Dallastown store, or something. After this weekend, Spencer's has become less appealing. Meh.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear