Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2006-09-03, 5:03 a.m.

~~Domestic Dispute~~

Mood: Hmph.

I was going to log in here and shoot the shit, like I usually do late at night. Early in the morning? Either, or. But once I hit this page.. Just kinda went..blank.

Halloween is coming up. Very excited. Spencer's is halloween heaven.

And with that wonderful holiday.. comes adulthood..legally. I've been an adult for awhile. I'm told almost everyday. But I'm excited for my 18th birthday. Reuben and I are going to a Suicide Girls show. I like hanging out over there. Tony and Reuben are fun. We went offroading the other night. It was just us all night. Tonight it was.. alot of people. Including some sluts. They were gross. I had some good long talks with JD, Johnny, and Reuben. It was a good night, up until the end, when I got very sleepy. Still kosher, just sleepy. So I left. And here I am now.

Wow, so much for not 'shooting the shit'. I covered that, I guess.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear