Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2006-09-11, 3:03 a.m.

~~Scooty Puff~~

Mood: Confused.

I have got to cut that caffine shit OUT. And those nicthings. Bleck.

I really enjoy the people I work with. We goof off and have fun, but still get shit done. Dick and I were breaking down boxes, and somehow ended up IN boxes. So we played Boxbots and then Amy knocked me over and I was stuck for a minute.

Life is pretty nice right now.

The77Misfits83: you're awesome and he.... well he def. isn't haha

Friends is where it's at. Especially the ones that have lasted for 6+ years. I don't even talk to anyone that I've known more than a year. But the two or three I do.. Are close as fuck.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear