Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2006-09-15, 7:16 p.m.

~~Zombies, milkshakes, and ink.~~

Mood: Ouchies.

I had my angel wing shaded a little bit today. I mean, it took a long fucking time, but it's just a small area. Then again, it's alot of detail and work. Todd rules. Mom says they look real. They sure as hell don't feel like feathers, though.

I saw Justin the other day at the mall. He looks really different, yet exactly the same. Then again, I only saw him for a second. Long enough to say 'hi', though. He said 'hi' back, too. I guess that's a good sign? /shrug. I don't think we'll ever be friends again, sadly.

Moving on, I love going to the diner. It's so funny. I never have to call anyone and be like "Wanna go to the diner?". I just show up, sit with someone, and we giggle for a few hours. Last night Kody joined the table of Wyatt, Truck, and myself. We talked about zombies. "Why did Wyatt steal a backhoe?" "Oh, he's digging a maze. Chad Rollman is at the end!" "Why is there a Paris Hilton Zombie?" "They got tired of her." Fucking awesome.

After all the hilarity, Kody and I stood out in the parking lot. He asked me if everything was alright, and then held me for a few minutes. It was...really nice. Then I kissed him on the cheek, said goodbye, and headed home. I hope I see him this weekend. /sigh/sigh/sigh

I get so goofy.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear