Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2006-09-18, 3:45 a.m.

~~'You're funny' /smile~~

Mood: Mmmmmm

Went to Rob's after work. The store. Then went to Border's with Kody and Truck. Then went to the Diner with.. Alot of people. After some coffee, Kody and I went to Rob's. The house. We watched Dead-Alive. Had a beer. Good night<33

And after the movie, Kody and I went out to go to our cars. We hugged goodbye..and kissed. Oh my god. Under the stars, cute, nice. It was amazing. And after a minute or two of kissing, I finally managed to let go of him. I drove home, swooning. I am enjoying this alot.

Alot alot.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear