Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2006-10-11, 1:09 a.m.

~~Quillaia!~~

Mood: Neurotic...

I know I should be asleep. I have about 50 hours of work within the next 3 days. Lancaster is opening their prototype, and because I was at Capcity for so long, I am needed there to set up. Hanover also needs help with Debbie leaving with no management. York is also preparing for the holiday rush, training JD, and Evan leaving. Tomorrow I'm in Hanover all day. Thursday I'm in York and Lancaster. And Friday.. I screwed myself by promising Jondra and Sarah I'd work from 9am to 11pm. The store is to open Sunday, however, they failed inspection today. I'm such a badass in the world of Spencer's.

/Sigh. Evan is leaving at the end of the month. It's heartbreaking.. With his being late-tendencies, I doubt he'll get the job at Capcity.. I'm going to miss him, yes, but I am extremely worried about his finding a job. But.. it's not my fault he slept through his alarm twice in one week.

And with Evan leaving.. JD will be my new assistant manager. Kinda excited for that. I like JD alot, he has a good head on his shoulders and a ton of retail expirence. Not to mention, we were friends before he started working there, so no worries about getting along. I hope things don't change too much, though.

Dick and I talked for an hour today when he came into work and I got off. He's having problems with Melissa.. And he also told me some of the stuff Ryan is saying. I understand he's upset about the party thing, and now he's found out about me and Kody.. but christ, nothing ever happened with Ryan and myself. It was his choice. Why is he so mad?! And why is he talking so much shit?! I'm not in highschool anymore, I don't need to deal with immature trash talking. I had enough of that at Dallastown. But..whatever. If it helps him calm down, go for it. I know he's mad at Kody.. which sucks.. Probably why Kody didn't call me tonight to go to the diner. Hmph...

I'm moving into the house in two weeks. Woo! I also am going to York college to set up some financial aid and stuff. I'm very excited.

I meet wonderful people.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear