Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2006-10-21, 1:55 a.m.

~~Jagerbombs!~~

Mood: Sleepy

I just worked 12 days straight. I am very much so looking forward to my Saturday off.

I worked with Evan pretty much everyday this week. And the majority of the days, we've hung out after work. Mmm, Roburrito's and Hanover. It's fun now that he's not with Jade.

Band practice has been going great. I think I'm comfortably back into screaming. The headaches I get from it aren't lasting as long, and are starting further and further into practice each time. Yay, progression.

Finishing my angel wing on Wednesday. I'm very excited for that.

Yay!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear