Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2006-10-25, 1:45 a.m.

~~What a bitch.~~

Mood: Cold

Diner trips make my life interesting. To the max. I got to put a cigarette out on Fields. Among other things..

So, I guess I'm going to be single for awhile. I'm good at progressing everything but the actual relationship part. I don't care, really. It's just a little frustrating. But then again, I may be speaking too soon. I forget that things nessicarily won't happen as fast as the first time.

My Saturday off was aweeesome. Lasertag, which I pwn'd at. Puppies. Pixiesticks. Ruby's. Very good time. And now I don't have off until my birthday, which is fine. I enjoy money and the satisfaction of working. You may say Spencer's isn't a hard job, but hell.. you fit a flat of rock decor into a 5 foot unit. It's a great feeling when it happens and looks nice.

My birthday.. will be.. A bottle, me, Dick, Mike and the Adicts. Plus, Balzac. Awesome. I'm excited.

Tomorrow is the end of my good-side. This will be a milestone.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear