Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2006-11-09, 5:56 a.m.

~~That idea is DILDOS!~~

Mood: Stuffed up

My nose is all stuffed up. I was really sick the other day, but I locked myself in my room under 5 blankets and a heater.. broke the fever, and went to the diner! I've been keeping Kody there real late everynight..
He's going to watch Loosechange with me next week, I hope. ROCKY HORROR ON SATURDAY IN DELAWARE! Oh god, I'm excited for that. Misfits/Adicts/UKsubs tomorrow with Dick, Austin, Cecelia, Kody, Ashley and everyone else.

Work has been going awesome. Evan left, and JD is fulltime now. JD's real cool and down to earth, so I don't think working with him will ever be a pain in the ass. I'm moving out this week, into Red Lion. Hooray house! I hate changing my address. I still haven't completely gotten everything fixed from the whole farm-fiasco. I 'graduated' two weeks ago, and I start college in January. I haven't been able to get a whole lot of aid yet, so the money situation is getting scary. But..I'll be okay.

Kody drew a cool picture of the inlay he's doing on his guitar at the diner. It's really pretty. There is also a rockin' skeleton. I wish he were here right now so I could listen to him snore..ahaha. And then get him back for the bruise on my neck!!... Although it was funny, me and Courtney had hickeys on Sunday, and we were out smoking with Amy. She wanted to join the club, so I bit her neck. A few hours later, her boyfriend called my flipping out. It was funny. But. Anyway.

Should get some relax-time before heading to Harrisburg to see Evan.


HA that's a funny one, who cares about that?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear