Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2006-12-05, 8:45 p.m.

~~No thank you, I don't like food.~~

Mood: Annoyed

I keep hitting the stupid disc drive with my stupid knee. I hate long legs. All they are good for is free sodas and hitting things.

I just took a sip of gatorade that was sitting on my desk. It tastes alcoholic because it's been there for so long. I need to clean my old room out one day. Living in Red Lion is a blast. Me and Drew drank all weekend and rolled cigarettes. And watched random DVD's. I guess some other people were there, as well. Kody woke me up Sunday morning informing me that my face was bleeding. So somewhere in a drunken stumble, I managed to bang my face up a good bit. Oh well. It gives me a hardass look ^_~.

Diner in a few minutes. I need to get my computer to the house. The lack of internet and soda in my life is just about driving me crazzzzy. But the guitar hero and Wii make up for that. Kinda.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear