Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2006-12-12, 9:58 a.m.

~~Peanutbutter Fingers~~

Mood: Anxious

I can't wait to start the day. I mean, it already started.. but you know. I can't wait to get out and do things.

This weekend is fun. Kody and I have instilled a prank war. So far, I'm losing. But I believe my next move will end it. Hello exlax? Ouch.

Drew and I are having beer night tonight. Not going to lie, pretty excited. I really like hanging out with Drew. His random hilarious rants are amazing.

But. I need to go cash a rent check. I love rent. And monies. And giving them to Ruby.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear