Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2006-12-19, 7:54 p.m.

~~Jammies, swimmies, and adult supervision!~~

Mood: Sick

I have a horrible cold, possible mono. Thanks, Dick. I should have known better than to share sodas with that dirty punk kid. Oh well.

Work is HELL. Angela and Dick are out of commission. I'm getting double overtime this week because I'm working 3 open to closes, and the rest 10 hour days. 7am to 11pm is insane. I'm holding together, though. I get two days off.. Christmas and the day after. Sweet relaxation..

Speaking of relaxation, Kody is coming over tonight after he's off at the burrito shop. Mm, cuddlefest. Maybe some movies, aswell. Maybe.

I've been seeing Kelly alot.. and Riki alot the one day. Weird. I don't see or hear from them in months, and then one week see either one of them everyday. Even though Riki told me she was avoiding me because of the whole Justin thing. But like I told her, I don't care. We got too different for each other, and I would have no right to be mad at her for that. I gave Riki my number.. I really would like to hangout with them again. Maybe Andrew, too. I believe he forgot I existed, though. I've come to terms with the past. Because that's exactly what it is. Past. Over. Done.

Drew's last final was today. Time to celebrate with peanut butter pie and beer. Kody was telling me how he, Drew and myself should write movies because we're so funny together. Ahaha.. "The Morbid Angel requires JAMMIES!" Oh, that was really funny. But, it's something to consider.

I sent a picture of my tattoos to a convention committee. I made it into a tattoo contest for my back and chest (assuming my back is finished by February, and it will be.) which will be held February 2,3 and 4. So excited. Todd and I could win alot of money if I bring sexy back. AAHA. Pop music is lame. I don't even care if we win. I just want to get Todd's work out there, aswell as my imagine. Maybe get some acting or modeling work. Meh, who knows. I just want to have fun with it.

And now I am bored. Word.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear