Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2007-01-25, 6:40 p.m.

~~Snnnnnow!!~~

Mood: Cold!

It's snowing and it's wonderful. Sure I have to drive in this to the practice space for band, but hey.. Everyone dies. I'm sure that sounds horribly morbid.. But it's true and it makes me feel alot better. I just put my boots on, so I'm as prepared as I'm going to be.

I don't know what else to put in here. I'm only updating for the pure fact of updating. It's been awhile. So.. I'll just make a list.

-I am now a manager at Spencer's.
-I started college January 17th, at York. It's..fun?
-I got my red rocket of love back. (My car)
-Alot of fun shit is coming up. Heavyheavylowlow, Horror convention, Amelia Island, Reverend Horton Heat, Protesting as pirates at Suburban, Tax returns and tattoos.. So much stuff, I even missed alot.

I had a long talk with Kody last night. I think he's getting better with the whole situation with Kim and Reuben. However, he still doesn't want to come over to the house. Booo.

Uhm, the end!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear