Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2007-03-15, 10:15 p.m.

~~Snowballlllz!~~

Mood: Bored.

I'm pretty bored. The snow is preventing me from hanging out with Robert and eating wings. He's super rad. I've been seeing him around for awhile, but haven't hung out with him until this weekend.. and every night since. Except tonight. Blah.

The mall closed early. It was my first night closing with another manager.. I can't wait until my first night closing alone. I seriously love being taken seriously in such a fun way. Like, I have responsibility and authority, but I can still call my coworkers whores. It's wonderful.

I need to buy a new car, stat. God..I hate flipping pontiacs.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear