Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2007-03-27, 9:06 p.m.

~~The baddest of the bad since you've been gone.~~

Mood: Wonderful

Tomorrow is Philly with Robert. We're going to see Horse the band and Heavy Heavy Low Low. I can't wait.

I spend every night with him, and I really like it alot. He doesn't get mad at me when I'm with my friends being weird, and I don't get mad at him when he's with his friends at the bar. It's an awesome dynamic.

What's up level 70? Mmm, I have no time to spare, yet I still manage to raid.

I am a strange person. I am fully aware of this.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear