Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2007-04-01, 3:56 p.m.

~~I'm left with no option.~~

Mood: Sick

I ate alot of smores. We made a fire in my parent's yard. Cecelia and I made smores. I ate 4.

They made her the manager of Hanover. It's pretty sweet. When I opened on Friday, our wireless was down. I couldn't poll or check e-mails. I called her for e-mails and we talked for like an hour. Pretty rad that part of my job is talking to my sister.

Philly with Robert and Dan was so fun. We walked around south street and shopped. Went to Blarney's for beer and cheesesteaks. Then we went to the show. Got sick parking and had a blast. Heavy Heavy Low Low played a short set, but it was awesome none the less. Dan pulled the mic out on the pile-on. Horse the band played, and that was also awesome. Robert saved me from a crowd surfer. The ride home was mellow, with a stop at the waffle house. Mmm, hashbrowns.

This week has been stressful. I got a speeding ticket on the way to Philly so I'm super broke. On Friday, I forgot my wallet, and Robert brought it to the mall for me. He's so amazing. Dating since February and still have only spent 5 nights apart. We talked about it last night, and it seems like we've been together alot longer. Pretty sweet that I have a ridiculous comfort level with him. Not to mention he's gorgeous. It's a good deal.

Falling hard...

Drew burned me a CD since I can't use my MP3 player in my new car yet. Listening to it made me realize how good of a friend he is. He put all the songs on it that I always played off his ipod. Smashing Pumpkins, Horse the Band, Cursive, Fight Paris, ect. It's a small gesture, but it really means alot.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear