Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2007-04-13, 6:20 p.m.

~~Took a train to New York City, met a guy I thought was pretty.~~

Mood: Tired

I'm getting a second job. Third shift. My parents owe alot of money because of Dad's surgery. I can't count on them to give me any money for school.

Fuck, I owe a tuition check in a month.

But other than that, everything is good. I got my lip pierced the other day to cover up where my old one was ripped out. Robert and I went to an herb..thing today. I got some sweet homemade organic chapstick, he got some tomatoes. We also got burritos, and then he went to work, and I came over to my parents. I can't wait for my tax return.

Tonight is Aqua Teen, followed by some sick quality time with the boyfriend. The past two days, I've had off and he hasn't needed to be in before 4:30, so we hung out and lied around.

I hope a second job and less free time doesn't mess anything up...

Either way, things are stellar right now.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear