Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2007-05-07, 4:02 p.m.

~~Glycerolester~~

Mood: Sore

Diaryland has been lame the past few days. I was in a writing mood yesterday and wanted to make a 'big life update'... But nope. It's gone. Maybe some other day, ahaha.

I got tickets for the Nekromantix show tomorrow. I'm very excited. It's part of the Hellcats tour... And we all know how much I love Epitaph. I plan to rock, and I assume Robert will probably get drunk. Which is just fine with me, because he's funny as hell when he's drunk.

I realized earlier today or yesterday.. sometime.. how attached I've gotten to him. It doesn't worry me at all right now. I have no reason to not trust him. I see him everynight. He doesn't care what I do. We lie in bed for hours and talk until someone has to go to work. It's amazing. I'm sure I rattle about this alot lately, but it's exciting for me. I was under the impression that relationships didn't go this well. That they took alot of time to get to this point. My relationship with Justin was never at a point like this. He was always unhappy with something I was doing. Whether it was going to shows, cutting my hair, wearing makeup or having friends he didn't know... There was rarely a moment where there was no tension. With Robert, it's constant calm and companionship.. what a boyfriend should be. Not to mention a kind of comfort I've never had before. Sex isn't weird, or scary. I may be modest, but I'm not worried about what he thinks about my body. I know he thinks I'm attractive, and I know he is aware I think he's gorgeous. /Sigh. I'll shut up. It's wonderful. End of story.

I need a whole day off. This shit gets tiring fast.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear