Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2007-05-10, 2:40 p.m.

~~My heels in latex body bags..~~

Mood: Burnie

I just went out on the dirtbike, and my allergies are killing me. My eyes are burning like crazy and my nose won't stop dripping. It certainly blows.

The Nekromantix show was amazing. Orange, Westbound Train, and the Heart Attacks played aswell. Orange played Fiend Fest in October, and I wasn't super into them then. But they're alright. Westbound Train was really good. Robert got one of their CD's. And Heart Attacks! They're alot of fun. I danced so much. After that it was Nekromantix. Ryan and I stood against the stage. JD was there with his lady friend, and Robert stood behind me. They started off with Nekrohigh and went into Horny in a Hearse.. Which I got a shirt for that is pure amazing. The last song they played was Who Killed the Cheerleader. Awwweeesome. The whole show we great. Then we left and went to waffle house, and then to bed. I was super tired and fell asleep right away.

Jondra's vacation started today. I'm working until Tuesday (like I have been the past three weeks with no days off.) But then I have Tuesday and Wednesday off to chill with the boyfriend. I think we're going to Ghettysburg? I hope so. Mmm, ABC.

/yawn. Sleepy. Work in a hot minute. /yawn.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear