Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2007-06-20, 1:17 p.m.

~~Bonnaroo breakdown~~

Mood: Exhausted

Here is what I saw at Bonnaroo '07:
Clutch, Lewis Black, The Roots, Tool, Dave Attell, Franz Ferdinand, Spoon, The Police, The Flaming Lips, Wolfmother, Demetri Martin, The White Stripes, Wilco, Old Crow Medicine Show, and Widespread Panic.

Here is who went to Bonnaroo '07:
Ryan Konrad, Kody Konrad, Garett Price, Wyatt McGuire, Nate something, Mark something, Erin&Kevin, Robert Faucette and myself. We had an awesome neighbor, Bill.

Here is what I bought at Bonnaroo '07:
Hash, Chocolates, a chillum, a gibson hat, a hippie tyedye skirt, tons of food

That's really all I can say about it. Thursday to Sunday was amazing. The music was great, the friends were awesome. I didn't get too sunburned. I kind of tanned..kind of. I was tripping on a gram and a half during the Police. Wyatt and I wandered back to the tent and somehow made it with him being drunk and myself being on shrooms.

Sunday night and Monday we were in Nashville. Garrett, Kody, Ryan, Robert and myself. We stayed at the Union Station Wyndam because Robert gets a discount. We ordered pizza and got a good night's sleep. Monday we explored the city by foot, parting ways around 5. Kody and Ryan went to Cali, and it was sad to see them off. But they'll be back in August.

Got home around 7am on Tuesday. I wish I was still in Manchester, TN. Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear