Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2007-07-19, 3:18 p.m.

~~Wooodeeedoo~~

Mood: Thrilled


The new job is going awesome so far. I'm not in my store yet, but I don't think that will be too huge of a deal. I really like Hottopic, as far as the company goes. Their POS system isn't too difficult. I don't like alot of their LP procedures, but I can deal with that. I have my first skully after only two days of working! They're paying me 0.50$ a mile for my drive (88 miles one way, driving 176 in one day). My first pay check is going to be a shitton of money. I'm stoked. Not to mention, my benefits start next week. All in all.. It may have been sad, but I'm glad I left Spencer's. Hottopic is just better to their employees.

Annnd.. I start at Roburrito's soon!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear