Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2007-08-20, 11:00 p.m.

~~Long, devoted, pain.~~

Mood: Hungry.

I feel almost empty. Like the almost tri monthly sessions of getting my back worked on by Todd had completed a section of me, somehow. I mean, I started it to finish it. I wonder if this is how an artist feels once they've completed their master piece. It's almost been a year.. It went longer than planned. And it's not like I won't have two sleeves and various other pieces to have done. I'm not even 19 yet. I am quick to cover my skin.. Wonder why? They have always been a fascination of mine. So pretty and unique.. Or so general and overdone. Todd is going to do Drew's leg piece. I'm excited to see how our tattoos are similar. Sure, it won't be anything major. His being Fight Club, mine being fantasy and a graveyard. But the subtleties. I'm really fond of Todd's style. Probably why I go to him..

Anyway.

I got an IM.. probably last night around 2am. I'm not sure, I had been reading and it was time to sleep. I don't think there will be any follow through. It'd be fun, but it was just a drunken IM. I've been thinking about it all day, actually. I miss my old group. But you can't have the past back. I've tried with Tyler, to no avail. I know it won't be the same. I just wonder.. We clicked once, I'm sure we can click again. Not saying I don't love my friends I have now.. Just nostalgic. I tend to do that.

Ah fuck, nevermind.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear