Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2007-10-04, 7:23 p.m.

~~...press your lips to the stars, and surely you'll say..~~

Mood: Love like Winter

..it's in the blood. I met my love before I was born. He wanted love, I taste of blood...

Spending time with Dustin is perfect. I'm not one to fall so hard so fast, but christ. It feels like we've been friends forever. Gah. I miss him. It's only been a little over 12 hours since I've seen him.. but I really miss him.

Now here is the issue. I really hate working in Hanover. We had a manager's meeting today. The meeting seemed to have gone really well, but once Mark left, things fell back into normal pace. I stood across the store working through clearance, completely silent. Debbie stood at the register and fucked around with whatever she does over there for 4 hours straight. I may or may not have the chance to transfer to the York Galleria. I really want it..However.. Dustin is an associate there. It's termination if anyone even knows I hangout with him, let alone that we're dating. There are more complications and loop holes (like working at Spencer's again)... But.. god. It's so perfect, I don't want to lose him. And I won't. Not for a fucking job.

I don't know if it's punk rock... But screwing my job for love? I think so.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

...He's really awesome...
/sigh

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear