Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2007-10-20, 1:37 a.m.

~~Fufuneuroticism~~

Mood: Decently worn out..

I've come to some relative (barley) conclusion that there aren't possibly enough hours in the day. Or that my physical body should require little to no sleep daily. I enjoy sleeping, though. It's time wasted, but it's nice to let go of advance conciousness. Maybe what it all comes down to is that I shouldn't be working as much as I do. Quit the video store, perhaps. I don't need the money. It's nice to have whenever I do want some ink or whatnot. Gah, anyway..
What lead me through that awkward and, more importantly, random thought process was the fact that I feel like I never get to spend enough time with Dustin. Okay, hypocrit. He's downstairs..right below me.. as I type, and I'm not with him. I just need to get some thought into this intarwebz blog everynow and then. I'm never home to access my own computer, so it goes down now. Once again, off track. I constantly have the feeling of not completing everything I had to. Maybe that'd just my neurotic side. Maybe that's the seratonin seeping back into rapid cycle mode. Whatever.


...tic-tac toe tags, highheels and latex body bags...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear