Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2007-11-03, 11:07 a.m.

~~zerotwoten~~

Mood: Excited.

I have lived 19 years. Congrats, I guess... Yeah. Considering I wanted it ended much earlier, and had attempted to end it at 16, I feel accomplished. I get the "what are you doing with your life" question alot. 'I'm living it' is usually my response.. And that means more than anyone will ever know.

But anyway. I believe tonight is boy's night out for my birthday with Kody and Drew. You know, 'cos I'm 'one of the guys'. I'm excited.

I'm starting to get nervous about my transfer to cap city. I love that mall. Alot. I'm just worried about the drive in bad weather, and getting along with everyone. I've never had an issue with getting people to like me at work. It comes as naturally to me as breathing. Show them respect, say everything with a smile, and play dumb to anything they don't need to know. But after the whole Debbie thing, I'm worried. I know Afton and I will be fine. Pants trained both of us. That has to stand for something. .... I think about work too much. But my last Saturday in Hanover will be spent with Kurtis on a close. SUHWEET! Dustin is picking me up, because I still don't have a car.

I hope he likes Park City alot.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear