Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2008-01-07, 1:02 a.m.

~~Toaster oven just ding'd~~

Mood: Sore

So Robert wanted to 'talk' at Drew's the other night. Which really meant asking me awkward questions that my honest answer to was 'I don't know.' So, yeah.

But Thursday night at Drew's!! I got to hangout with Chris Meek and Pat Bloodsworth. I haven't seen those fuckers in forever. Meek and I caught up and eventually fought eachother, only to pass out in Drew's bed with 8 other people...Kind of reminded me of dork night.

Eh, I didn't have much else to say.
Madball show is coming up. Wooo!

Also, I now own all of Home Movies. Dustin and I watch it constantly. We're getting cable soon.. He also graduates in like 6 months...

Damn.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear