Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2008-01-26, 2:43 a.m.

~~Yeti hunts~~

Mood: Upset

How can you say, you were the one
You were the one who thought things over
When you come, stone in hand
Now you come, you come against me

Well I've been to this place before
And I know when things are going amiss
Got to come together for us all
Don't bring your aggro to the crossroads

Life is too short
You wanna live that way?
Life is too short
Don't throw your life away
We spend our days preparing for a fight
A fight, a fight that never lets up

Take a step. A small step back
A small step back before you step to me
Don't get too hot. Too hot to see
Too hot to see it's time to cool down

I love Mustard Plug.. Anyway.

I was at Drew's last night. Dan Levis was there. We talked for a little bit, as he took his buzz to drunk. Mostly about WoW and shrooms. Previous to that, Drew, Jake, Meek, and myself created a lifelong bond, whether we like it or not. It was a bonding night.

There are layers of my skin missing and bruises on my chest....

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear