Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2008-04-08, 11:30 p.m.

~~Desecrate our sanctuary~~

Mood: Stiff Kittens

I opted to do Dustin's psychology research report. It basically entailed finding an article and writing a 1 to 2 page opinion based report on that article. I chose bipolar because I have leagues of expirence with it. A misdiagnosis that lead to near imminent suicide, observations, and bullshit treatment programs. Meh, whaddya gonna do about it?
I'm considering medicinal anxiety treatment. I shouldn't be incapacitated for twenty minutes because I got scared when I was walking down the stairs. Then again, I hate medical treatment of anything that I can fix myself. But I guess I can't cure this myself. I'm super lame..

Made bonus at work for the month. Hells yeah. I really love my new manager. She's the fucking shit. And we get along so well, and what I am weak with, she's strong with.

I find myself bored and frustrated alot, lately. Relationships strain me like no other. I always feel like I just shouldn't have to put up with things I don't like. And I shouldn't in a perfect relationship. But nothing is perfect, and I can cope with his boob obsession, I guess.

Guh.

I mean, we're so happy. My awesome boyfriend buy groceries and whatever else Dustin just said.

Don't get me wrong, I do love him.

..I just find imperfections in everything.

Bed time, yo.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear